Episode 1 Fallen Angel

The Kingston Chronicles – Episode 1

Fallen Angel

Alex Kingston wants revenge on the woman who chopped off his hand and left him to die on the side of the road.  But an unexpected act of kindness saves his life and plunges Kingston into a world of daemons, dark magic and murder.  And will lead to a fateful choice:  shoot an innocent 15 year old girl…or allow a swarm of hungry daemons to once again cover the world in darkness.

To check out at Amazon click here: Fallen Angel

To check out at Amazon.co.uk click here: Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel will also be available for Kobo readers soon.

The Kingston Chronicles

The Kingston Chronicles is a series of 12 Episodes following the adventures of Alex Kingston in  a world where daemons can be summoned from the planes beyond, where dark magic works and where murder is business as usual.

Leave a Comment